Welcome to Great Brickhill Cricket Club

We are immensely proud of our Club. In many ways we are a traditional village cricket club; an important part of our local community and a meeting point for the people of many different backgrounds and interests that make up our membership and friends.

We pride ourselves on providing a family hub in a quentisential village location where you can enjoy a drink, some snacks, live sky sports and of course cricket!

 

Whether seeking out a new cricket team or just looking for a well run and friendly place to socialise, Great Brickhill Cricket Club is a great place to be!

 

 

 

Our latest news

  • Senior Net Practice

    Posted 17 April 2019

    Outdoor senior net sessions have now commenced every Wednesday evening at the club. Sessions …

  • Badgers Info 2019

    Posted 25 March 2019

    All Badgers 2019 info can be found by clicking the PDF link below.  Badgers Cricket Fly …

Results and fixtures

Date Team Opponent Result
19 May 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Biggleswade Town II L
19 May 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eversholt L
18 May 2019 Saturday 3rd XI MK Stallions CC - 1st XI W
18 May 2019 Saturday 1st XI ABINGDON VALE 1 W
18 May 2019 Saturday 2nd XI OXFORD DOWNS 2 L
17 May 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training -
12 May 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Flitwick III L
12 May 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eggington Foresters L
11 May 2019 Saturday 3rd XI New City (Milton Keynes) CC - 2nd XI W
11 May 2019 Saturday 1st XI DIDCOT 1 L
11 May 2019 Saturday 2nd XI BANBURY 3 W
10 May 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training -
5 May 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Stevenage W
5 May 2019 Sunday 1st XI Bedford W
4 May 2019 Saturday 3rd XI Shenley Church End CC - 1st XI W
28 April 2019 Sunday 1st XI Beds Farmers L
27 April 2019 Saturday 3rd XI St Andrews CC, Bedfordshire - 1st XI W
27 April 2019 Saturday 1st XI Dunstable L
21 April 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eversholt L
20 April 2019 Saturday 1st XI Stony Stratford W
Date Team Opponent Fixture
24 May 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training Home
25 May 2019 Saturday 1st XI BUCKINGHAM TOWN 2 Away
25 May 2019 Saturday 2nd XI THAME TOWN 2 Home
25 May 2019 Saturday 3rd XI Buckland & Aston Clinton CC - 1st XI Home
31 May 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training Home
1 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI WESTBURY 1 Home
1 June 2019 Saturday 2nd XI SANDFORD ST MARTIN 1 Away
1 June 2019 Saturday 3rd XI Edlesborough CC - 1st XI Away
2 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Eversholt Away
2 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Biggleswade Town II Home
7 June 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training Home
8 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI CUMNOR 1 Away
8 June 2019 Saturday 2nd XI STOKENCHURCH 1 Home
9 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Ampthill Town Home
9 June 2019 Sunday 2nd XI Dunstable Town III Away
14 June 2019 Badgers GBCC Badgers Training Home
15 June 2019 Saturday 1st XI TIDDINGTON 1 Home
15 June 2019 Saturday 2nd XI EAST OXFORD 1 Away
15 June 2019 Saturday 3rd XI Great Horwood CC - 2nd XI Away
16 June 2019 Sunday 1st XI Biggleswade Town Away

Gold Sponsors Area

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Web Admin

Email: greg_macd1@hotmail.com